addictions... socially

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect loiDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect andreaDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect sammDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect enzovalerio
Default Male Profile

adorable

54, male, single

Fairfax, United States

searching for my Soul Mate

I am very Honest and up front . always on the Go....always curious and motivated to meet new people. I'm very easy going and Romantic..Got great sense of humor, I am confident, intelligent, I love to travel and meet new people, yet cherish my time at home. I have a great career and have an outgoing personality.Love to laugh and like to make people laugh caring affectionate love to cuddle. Artistic, Compulsive, Conservative Clean Cut, Earthy, Easygoing Flexible Open-Minded, Friendly Kind, Humorous Witty, Intellectual, Low Maintenance, Sensitive Nurturing Loving, Outgoing, Practical, Romantic, Self Confident, Serious Responsible and Simple.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Friendship

Personality: Energetic

Height: 6'5" (196 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Farming

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Go Dating Now yvonne

yvonne

46, female, widowed

Hoeng, Danmark, Sjaelland, Denmark

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: booksartswimmingmusicadventure

Dealmakers: understandingpatienceintelligentattractivenesscommunication

Meetups: where ever you want as long as its no where to shadywhen readya restaurantany place that is safe while fun a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: dirtya heavy drinker religionlazycontrol freaks

Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect basriDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect phillechie