body type... slim

Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect shirleyw3310
Default Female Profile

esee02

28, female, single

Paris, France

I am a giving person who enjoys life and all that it has to offer

I am a giving person who enjoys life and all that it has to offer. I love hot chocolate on a cold day and sitting on my porch watching it snow. I like going for walks, picnics in the park, going out to dinner or just staying home and snuggling.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Individualistic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: France

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Technical

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect trife