Dating dealmaker... intelligent

Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect tonDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect carolDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect nica625
Go Dating Now yvonne

yvonne

46, female, widowed

Hoeng, Danmark, Sjaelland, Denmark

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: booksartswimmingmusicadventure

Dealmakers: understandingpatienceintelligentattractivenesscommunication

Meetups: where ever you want as long as its no where to shadywhen readya restaurantany place that is safe while fun a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: dirtya heavy drinker religionlazycontrol freaks

Go Dating Now introvertguy

introvertguy

44, male, single

Bratislava, Slovakia

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing cinemacookingeverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dloveromancetravelingswimming

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateambitiousbetter halfcommunicativefaithful family funny i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingintelligentlovingmarriagepassionaterelationship where is easy to be who we are and inspired to be a better version of own selves :)simplicityultimate love 💟women full of passion

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywhere you can have a special meetingcafeim looking for that special lady that when the whole world walks she walks in

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker abusive relationshipasking for money before we meetcheaterscontrol freaksdemandingdisrespectfulfake profilei do not need a woman with lies and woman that is unfaithful scammerssomeone that will take anvange of me

Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect marouanDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect sammDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect ditillemodeste