Dating dealmaker... understanding

Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect sammDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect scottDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect dudu07
Go Dating Now yvonne

yvonne

46, female, widowed

Hoeng, Danmark, Sjaelland, Denmark

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: booksartswimmingmusicadventure

Dealmakers: understandingpatienceintelligentattractivenesscommunication

Meetups: where ever you want as long as its no where to shadywhen readya restaurantany place that is safe while fun a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: dirtya heavy drinker religionlazycontrol freaks

Go Dating Now sweetestajay

sweetestajay

37, male, complicated

Porto, Portugal

Lets talk and see where the flow goes...

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Friendly

Height: 5'4" (163 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Indian

Nationality: India

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: As often as Possible

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing adventerousbeachtravelingexploringexercisenaturetravelling

Dealmakers: affectionatecaringcommunicativefaithfulunderstanding

Meetups: any place that is safe while fun a cup of coffee firstany place where is easy to communicatea restaurantat the beach

Dealbreakers: a liar , betrayaldeceptiondishonesty scammers

Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect olegDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect drufDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect carolDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect brjack40