Dating interest... swimming

Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect birdieDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect drufDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect basriDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect arie
Go Dating Now yvonne

yvonne

46, female, widowed

Hoeng, Danmark, Sjaelland, Denmark

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: booksartswimmingmusicadventure

Dealmakers: understandingpatienceintelligentattractivenesscommunication

Meetups: where ever you want as long as its no where to shadywhen readya restaurantany place that is safe while fun a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: dirtya heavy drinker religionlazycontrol freaks

Go Dating Now introvertguy

introvertguy

44, male, single

Bratislava, Slovakia

Verified: true

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Portugal

Languages: Spanish

Religion: Buddhist

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Medical

Pets: No Pets

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Interests: adventure , hiking , swimming , clubbing cinemacookingeverything that makes me feel happy :) positive, healthy, loved, and weavy active :dloveromancetravelingswimming

Dealmakers: a life partneraffectionateambitiousbetter halfcommunicativefaithful family funny i am looking for real women, with dreams and ideals, who seek to be successful in everythingintelligentlovingmarriagepassionaterelationship where is easy to be who we are and inspired to be a better version of own selves :)simplicityultimate love 💟women full of passion

Meetups: a walk in the parkany place that give good memory, feelings and emotionsanywhere you can have a special meetingcafeim looking for that special lady that when the whole world walks she walks in

Dealbreakers: a heavy drinker abusive relationshipasking for money before we meetcheaterscontrol freaksdemandingdisrespectfulfake profilei do not need a woman with lies and woman that is unfaithful scammerssomeone that will take anvange of me

Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect timothi