personality... caring

Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect artygia
Go Dating Now katerina

katerina

45, female, divorced

London, United Kingdom

Hello )

My name is Katerina and I am 40 years old. I have 5 years alone, and I'm looking for a man for a serious relationship. I am sociable and cheerful. I am tired of being lonely and so I on this site. I like riding a bike, skate, go hiking for a few days and be alone with nature. cooking, reading interesting books ..

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Caring

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect loiDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect baltazar