personality... confident

Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect arieDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect nastya2020
Go Dating Now fernweh1

fernweh1

38, male, single

Reykjavik, Iceland

Happydays for everyone!!

I'm 33 years old looking for a nice girl for a relationship. The last 10 years i spent travelling around the world.But there are still some nice places i would like to discover, maybe together with you?? In my free time i love to explore the nature - hiking, cycling, climbing, bathing, badminton and i love playing with balls. At night i love to go to bars playing pool, watching movies or have a nice diner.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Confident

Height: 5'11" (181 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Mixed Race

Nationality: Australia

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect olegDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect tonDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect sammDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect cici