personality... courteous

Dating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect tonDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect arieDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect loiDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect nica625
Default Male Profile

magicalromance

46, male, widowed

Goetsenhoven, Belgium

Hello ,Ola ,Have a good look here ,mira aqui

Music preferences :there are so many people with lots of talent that i probably know only 1% of them.Wild is the Wind by David Bowie is great Hobbies :whenever i find a nice objet of artistic creation , i buy it (if i can afford it of course )I also but great perfumes (great for me ) I like movies , documentaries ,technology,sciences ,people breaking world records ......

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Courteous

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Muscular

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Belgium

Languages: French

Religion: Catholic

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Executive

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect olegDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect flemmingo