personality... cultured

Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect bhawanajoshi
Default Female Profile

isabelle

46, female, single

Sundsvall, Sweden

Isabelle

I am a playwright/musician looking for an honest, nice man with similar interests for a possible relationship or just friendship. My friends would describe me as intelligent, honest, creative, honest, funny. I love to travel enjoy reading literature, music, movie, sports and more.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Cultured

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Dark Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: High School

Occupation: Political

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect carolDating Prospect baltazar