personality... extraordinary

Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect sammDating Prospect carolDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect trife
Go Dating Now enki2016

enki2016

48, male, single

Butler, United States

Dont pet the sweaty!!

Big heart, generous, loyal, fun loving and adventurous. into all outdoor activities but not fanatical about anything. I'm active, physically fit. Not into schedules so much as spontaneity. I appreciate knowing where my food comes from, I cook most of my own meals but love to be cooked for. I do the dishes before bed because I hate waking up to them. I'm thinker and love esoteric conversations. I use my hands and my brain. Deliberate and discerning, I don't fumble my way through life. I get dirty, break things and fix them. I'm financially responcible, a captain and make my living on the sea. live in an amazing and beautiful place. Many life long close friends. No kids, or baggage. Love to travel and meet new people, and have time to do it. Looking to meet someone like mined and hopfully a travel partner to explore or new friends to visit.. Or whatevs..

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Associates Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Socially

Default Male Profile

mylove45

51, male, single

Dheri Naqarchian, Philippines

Natural Love in deed!

We i can say that am a very simple and matured mind man,loving and kidness in any angle. I love good and loving woman as well as i love my self, One thing about me is that i don't like telling story or start telling you here about my untill you come arround me ok....I must have to tell you that am a very good man and honest looking for a good,smart,interligent,understanding and good reasonings ok.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Extraordinary

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: Hispanic

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect tonDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect oleg