personality... fearless

Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect olegDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect basriDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect shirleyw3310
Default Male Profile

baileykay

51, male, single

Abbeycwmhir, United Kingdom

It’s hard to be good but good if you’re hard

I am an optimist. I love being around people with positive attitude. It's wonderful to enjoy the good things in life. I value good relationships and I am loyal to those who know how to threat me right, I make friends not enemies.I am a hard working person and i work as a MARINE ENGINEER at CMS INTERNATIONAL COMPANY, which is a plus for my passion for traveling and interacting with different personalities...

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Fearless

Height: 5'7" (171 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Media

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect drufDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect tatiana