personality... imaginative

Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect drufDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect carolDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect leppaludi
Default Female Profile

romanticlady

43, female, divorced

Buford, United States

Am seeking for the right one.

Am loving, caring,passionate, dedicated, honest ready to go with my matching man, respectful him and am down to earth with my match I make it a very Serious Relationship once am in love I am a very approachable individual my motto is what you see is what you get I am always upbeat and optimistic both in my personal and corporate settings The glass is always half full in my eyes I have an infectious aura and personality and i have been told i am an enchanting person to be associated with I am with a very good heart safe for whom is ready to care about it and a simple heart of gold I am faithful trustworthy God fearing honest caring loving loyal sweet I love music watching movies and I love the beach I love to have fun in or out on the town I like to play long tennis horse riding cinemas.I will like to be cuddle with someone special I'm very outspoken and to the point I have a great personality I tend to step on toes because of it. oh Well But I am cool I am looking for a mate that will be able to communicate his feelings to me make me laugh hold and comfort me in need respect me passionate lover in every way protect me when needed romantic time to time constantly creative and treat me right

Seeking: male

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Imaginative

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Retired

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect olegDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect brjack40