personality... mature

Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect birdieDating Prospect basriDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect enzovalerio
Default Male Profile

dave

53, male, divorced

Borehamwood, United Kingdom

Be Kind Whenever Possible. It is Always Possible.

Originally from England Liverpool, I travel a lot–for my job as Real Estate/ Building Contractor, and also just because I love the surprise of the unknown. I love to learn about new places, people and cultures. I like to be in harmony with the world around me. Wow, that sounds new age, but I’m very down to earth

Seeking: female

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Mature

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Grey / White

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Christian

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Real Estate

Pets: Have a Cat

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect arieDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect charlesDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect loiDating Prospect viviane