personality... patient

Dating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect birdieDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect olegDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect basriDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect esleide
Default Female Profile

lovely

38, female, single

Gallup, United States

I am a woman that enjoy life a lot and every moment of it. Now I am a young mother.

Please do not think I am not old enough, it is not true! I am ready for marriage and to relocate. I am sincere, open, friendly, always honest in everything. I am also very tender, caring and loving. To those who are dear to me, I give all myself! I am an optimistic woman, like to enjoy life, to laugh, with a good sense of humor, have many different hobbies and likes. I know how to make a beloved person very happy. Are you that one who will be the happiest man near me? I am looking for a man who will love me, respect me and my little daughter. The one who knows how to make his beloved one very happy. I want him to be caring, understanding, always sincere, a person whom I can totally trust in everything. I am looking for a man who has goals in his life and reaches them, a person whom I can rely on in everything. The one whom I will spend the rest of my life with. Maybe I am looking exactly for you?

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Patient

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Muslim

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Veterinary

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect sammDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect loiDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect ditillemodeste