personality... persuasive

Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect tonDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect shirleyw3310
Default Male Profile

jasperdon678

60, male, widowed

Montezuma, United States

Love Is Natural

I try to live my life in keeping with the Ethics of Reciprocity in that I treat others as I would want to be treated. I am a responsible, caring independent individual with great friends and relationships , for which I am grateful. I have lived a successful life and am fortunate in many aspects, but have begun to rethink my career and path in life. I am less concerned with climbing the corporate ladder to success and more concerned with the quality of my relationships and living life to the fullest , traveling and sharing more of my life with another. While I am aggressive in my professional life , I do not wish to be so much so in my personal life. Men are men and women are women for a reason. Having said that, I am not completely traditional or ultra conservative by any stretch of the imagination. I am seeking a balanced relationship. I am very open-minded and accepting of people's differences. I'm here to find love and and if you're here for same reasons and you think i could be that special man in your life

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Persuasive

Height: 6'1" (186 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Transportation

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect homoaquariusDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect sammDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect drufDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect esleide