personality... rational

Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect olegDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect tatyana91
Default Male Profile

love

35, male, single

Bagua II, Philippines

i'am a simple person with a loving heart kind and gentle,im looking for a girl who will love me who i am and the way i'am, i like meledious girl,understanding and kind,i dont care if she is beutiful or not as long i like her and i wanted to love her same as i want thats,not a problem.if i have time i played basketball,play billiards,hang out sometime but not everyday,i like to stay at home sit and relax while watching movies.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Rational

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Slim

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Won't be getting Marriage

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Spiritual

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Engineering

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Regularly

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect sammDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect arieDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect carolDating Prospect baltazar