personality... reliable

Dating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect ravigDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect brjack40
Default Male Profile

killieboy1963

57, male, separated

Hurlford, United Kingdom

Hi I'm looking for a woman to date

Hi I'm Willie 52 I'm a happy person happy with my life but looking for a woman to share it with I like most kind of music especially live gigs also like cinema ; theatre going out with my friends I like to go weekends away long walks but not on my own I will try new things within reason lol (skiing ice skating roller blades I just can't do )

Seeking: female

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Reliable

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Blue

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Never Tried it

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United Kingdom

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Marketing

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect sammDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect loiDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect donantonyoro