personality... sporting

Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect aizahDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect loiDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect gintarasDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect carolDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect silvaDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect romami
Default Male Profile

dyuke92

29, male, single

General Luna, Philippines

Don't go looking for friends. Because the best ONES, Always seems to find you.

My interest in life is EVERYTHING that make me Successful. I love to watch sports. Tennis, Baseball, Hockey, Basketball and Boxing. I just love to watch and BET some. I love country music. I want to travel as much as I can. Cause, travel give you a lot of friends. UNEXPECTED friends.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Sporting

Height: 5'5" (166 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: Philippines

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Self Employed

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect alvaroricDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect basriDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect newklearDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect olegDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect arie