relationship... widowed

Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect drufDating Prospect scottDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect flemmingoDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect nastya2020
Go Dating Now yvonne

yvonne

46, female, widowed

Hoeng, Danmark, Sjaelland, Denmark

Seeking: male

Intentions: Relationship

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: Piercings

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Living with Me

Want Children: Want Children

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Hindu

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: Have a Cat

Holidays: Once Yearly

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Quit

Drugs: Quit

Interests: booksartswimmingmusicadventure

Dealmakers: understandingpatienceintelligentattractivenesscommunication

Meetups: where ever you want as long as its no where to shadywhen readya restaurantany place that is safe while fun a walk in the park

Dealbreakers: dirtya heavy drinker religionlazycontrol freaks

Default Male Profile

grain009

57, male, widowed

Umeaa, Sweden

Love, Honesty, sincerity,

I can’t live without creativity or without inspiration. I believe that Love will save the world, and I am always happy to create something beautiful! I truly believe that love will make my life complete, it will be my biggest inspiration and I will be absolutely happy when I meet my second half

Seeking: female

Intentions: Casual Dating

Personality: Charismatic

Height: 6'4" (194 cm)

Hair Color: Auburn

Eye Color: Grey

Body Type: Petite

Body Art: Tattoos

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't but yours are Fine

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: Sweden

Languages: English

Religion: Catholic

Education: Technical Training

Occupation: Hospitality

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect sammDating Prospect ciciDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect basriDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect rogerDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect iamkim