religion... anglican

Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect akinokarasuDating Prospect brunoDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect trifeDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect victoriaDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect scottDating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect leo1983
Go Dating Now jomercola

jomercola

67, male, single

South Bend, United States

If Edison Had Been Afraid of the Consequences, We'd Still be Sitting In the Dark.

I have been described as an open minded, intelligent, accomplished, warm, witty and balanced person. I am very sociable. I am adventurous, possess a curious spirit, I like travel a lot and I have explored across the world and still on the go. I enjoy Nature, Art, Garden among others, I am trying different international cuisines, socializing, and sports (both participating and spectating). I am looking for someone whom I can share my interests, talents and passion for life with. Prefer a woman who is flexible. I believe being flexible is very important ,since life has many ups and downs. In a life partner, ideally I am looking for someone who is understanding, caring by nature, with family values, trustworthy, compassionate, fun loving, intelligent, hard working, supportive, warm, pleasant, unselfish, compromising and cheerful. Not exactly in the same order. Basically, someone I can talk to, laugh with, share my humor with, do things together. Also, I believe understanding and effective communication is important for a happy and long lasting relationship.

Seeking: female

Intentions: Long Term

Personality: Adventurous

Height: 6'0" (183 cm)

Hair Color: Blonde

Eye Color: Hazel

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 5+ times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Sacred

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't Live with Me

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Anglican

Education: PhD or Doctorate

Occupation: Medical

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect carolDating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect drufDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect olegDating Prospect tonDating Prospect sammDating Prospect 30000milehorseride