religion... baptist

Dating Prospect leppaludiDating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect birdieDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect aizahDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect baltazarDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect romamiDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect tonDating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect timothiDating Prospect bhawanajoshiDating Prospect michiseek4you
Default Female Profile

kiera672

48, female, divorced

Buford, United States

Lets see what happens.....

I have a deep appreciation for living life surrounding myself with people who are positive, supportive and funny. I also enjoy working out, cooking, going out to eat and listening to music,I am very romantic, I love walking on the beach holding hands with someone special. I am a very loyal person and will respect you, as long as you respect me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Elegant

Height: 5'6" (168 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: 3-4 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Jamaica

Languages: English

Religion: Baptist

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Artistic

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect tolstunchikDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect sammDating Prospect drufDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect carolDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect oleg