religion... nonreligious

Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect mehdiDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect tonDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect loiDating Prospect trifeDating Prospect shirleyw3310Dating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect arieDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect olegDating Prospect ditillemodeste
Default Male Profile

boimah

46, male, single

Tindouf, Algeria

Winners do not quit and quitters do not win

I am someone to be around. Full of fun charming and one of a kind of men who sees the world from the other side of the coin and does not go so much for follow the normal status quo. I like to travel, take risks, and experience life from diverse perspective. I believe in serving humanity and that is why I have always work for humanitarian organizations.

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Discreet

Height: 5'9" (176 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Black

Body Type: Athletic

Body Art: None

Exercise: Prefer Not Say

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: African

Nationality: Liberia

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Bachelors Degree

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Default Female Profile

mandalyn

45, female, divorced

Paris, United States

I'm a good person.

I work in IT because I'm good at it but took a Masters in Project Management because I wanted to work on International Charity Projects. Very disillusioned with this corrupt country, the US. So I looked up a dating site for Iceland. I'm smart and pretty and nice. I could try to meet some guys in Iceland. I like all music but country. I like sci-fi and comedy, and action-adventure and try to watch horror. Books and movies. I like riding bikes and hanging out with friwnds to do anything - camping, rafting/kayaking, sharing a pitcher of beer, hiking, any kind of art, movies, etc. I'm a good cook and dont mind cleaning, pretty neat. Just have to balance with my job. But my apartment is never more than 10 minutes away from visitor-friendly. I'm an ararchist who believes we should take care of people less fortunate. Any questions, ask me.

Seeking: male

Intentions: Marriage

Personality: Balanced

Height: 5'8" (173 cm)

Hair Color: Light Brown

Eye Color: Green

Body Type: Average

Body Art: Best Ask Me

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Occasionally Romantic

Have Children: Prefer Not Say

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: White (Caucasian)

Nationality: United States

Languages: English

Religion: Non-Religious

Education: Masters Degree

Occupation: IT Professional

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Never

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect esleideDating Prospect jap2345Dating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect philotimoDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect wynter420Dating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect charlesDating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect enzovalerioDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect emilio