religion... other

Dating Prospect tatianaDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect lovinglady12Dating Prospect jbrownDating Prospect tatyana91Dating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect donantonyoroDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect lovelyjayedDating Prospect dudu07Dating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect brjack40Dating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect basriDating Prospect phillechieDating Prospect miki33
Default Male Profile


25, male, single

Aassel, Luxembourg

Just for fun

like to hang out with my friends and party play soccer and basketball and have fun i m 20 still in school love hip hop music and rap my favorite artist is kendrick lamar i don't want no relationship, been heartbroken ones, now i'm all about fun and if you don't like how i look or think then pls get the out

Seeking: female

Intentions: Hang Out

Personality: Athletic

Height: 5'10" (178 cm)

Hair Color: Black

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Little Extra Weight

Body Art: None

Exercise: 1-2 times a week

Marriage: Marriage isn't Necessary

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Open / Undecided

Ethnicity: Black

Nationality: Cape Verde

Languages: English

Religion: Other

Education: High School

Occupation: Sports

Pets: Have a Dog

Drinking: Never

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect arieDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect timothiDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect newklearDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect alanramos76Dating Prospect ciciDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect juanecidDating Prospect esleideDating Prospect emilioDating Prospect nataliyaDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect paulpesach