want children... dont want children

Dating Prospect sonndeighDating Prospect carolDating Prospect peterpandesalDating Prospect kgershensonDating Prospect arieDating Prospect ravemaster1stDating Prospect rockapeDating Prospect kennyb2010Dating Prospect birdieDating Prospect nanichago21Dating Prospect rogerDating Prospect ditillemodesteDating Prospect romamiDating Prospect leo1983Dating Prospect iamkimDating Prospect michiseek4youDating Prospect vivianeDating Prospect finally4everDating Prospect nastya2020Dating Prospect tatiana
Default Male Profile

tejeshbhakta

31, male, single

Kokstad, South Africa

i am looking for a long term relationship with trust honesty and respect

i am cool funny ,softhearted and am straight forward,i hate people hoe tell lies , my interests are soccer cricket watching movie. my movie genres are as follows action, comedy, romance,horror , and i am a big fan of Hindu movies and serials

Seeking: female

Intentions: See what Happens

Personality: Modest

Height: < 5'0" (< 153 cm)

Hair Color: Mixed Colors

Eye Color: Brown

Body Type: Average

Body Art: None

Exercise: Tried it Once

Marriage: Marriage is Important

Romance: Valentines Everyday

Have Children: Don't have Children

Want Children: Don't want Children

Ethnicity: Asian

Nationality: South Africa

Languages: English

Religion: Agnostic

Education: Diploma

Occupation: Other

Pets: No Pets

Drinking: Socially

Smoking: Socially

Drugs: Never

Dating Prospect miki33Dating Prospect silvaDating Prospect marouanDating Prospect ultramainDating Prospect fiori95Dating Prospect brunoDating Prospect ravigDating Prospect andreaDating Prospect artygiaDating Prospect paulpesachDating Prospect banovivoDating Prospect olegDating Prospect maqwaDating Prospect 30000milehorserideDating Prospect mrsmithDating Prospect nica625Dating Prospect jimmyicuDating Prospect imamiwhoiamDating Prospect muhammadDating Prospect jap2345